5 CBID participants earn promotion and tenure

Congratulations to five CBID faculty who have earned promotion and tenure this spring.

To associate professor with tenure

  • Mark Farrell, medicinal chemistry
  • Justin Hutchison, civil, environmental & architectural engineering
  • Shyam Sathyamoorthi, medicinal chemistry

To full professor

  • Brian Ackley, molecular biosciences
  • Joanna Slusky, molecular biosciences

KU announces promotion and tenure for 149 faculty and researchers